top of page

Freo training day with Sarah & Harry


Well Nana & Pop took me and my brother Harry down to freo to watch our footy team Fremantle Dockers on their training day.

'Do you measure up?' This is our ruckman Aaron Sandilands he is a massive 211cms tall, well I'm ?? but at least I'm still taller then my brother Harrison lol.

My beloved Dockers 'GO DOCKERS'

Harry doing a selfie he's a scruffy boy.

This is me with one of the players lol not sure of this one lol

My hero Michael Pavlich who has retired this year, he played 353 matches and also kicked 700 goals. I believe that hes most treasured moment was having his photo taken with me lol.

Matt De Boer he only played 4 games with us this year, played most of the year with Peel.

Lachie Neale

This is Lachie Weller he is from Tasmania and is playing for us since last year, go away harry lol

This is Hayden Ballantyne he is one of our best players.

What a great day with my Dockers and they signed Harry's hat so we have a nice keepsake for us.

bottom of page